Posted in Feelings, Happy, Happy, Innocence, Life, love, Uncategorized

A Perfect Dream…

Opening the door next second I will be inside his arms… A tight hug where I can hear his heartbeat and inhale his fragrance I am kind of addicted to that… He quit wearing perfume or spray because I don’t like it… It was his natural fragrance… I will reach to his lips standing on my toes… He will press his lips on my forehead… I will feel melted… Few seconds holding up he will release his grip on me giving a smile… I felt completed… After freshen up we sit together to eat… He will compliment me for each and every dish I made… He always has the habit of keeping more food for me… He pretends like he had enough so I will eat more… But I pretend like I don’t know his plan and resisting… “no it’s too much to eat…” Filled with laugh and fun we used to sit for hours together. He’ll help me clean up… Then he will come to me and say stop talking let’s sleep… I won’t stop… He will put me in his arms pull me from my waist and keep me close to his chest… Put his head on my neck and start sleeping… I won’t move a muscle… I found that place was my safe heaven no place ever can replace it… Few seconds I will sleep like a baby… Alas, again a dream I taught… But this time I am not sleeping for a dream it’s just my imagination which will never happen…

Leave a comment